I truly post this with trepidation, this is the bleeped version, the unedited version is here

http://www.glennbeck.com/2011/12/01/adam-carolla-tears-ows-millenials-a-new-one/

warning it is foul and coarse, but yet I laughed out loud at it

while it is about the ows  crowd if you listen closely it also applies to the results of liberalism in the church, jealousy and entitlement, Jesus loves you regardless happy clappy crap,  everyone gets a trophy, yes we are all going to heaven, lets all group hug, self esteem junk. I told my kids, much to their chagrin, I nor no one else can “give”  you self esteem, work and prayer are the only way. Jealousy of the clergy or of their authority is a road to trouble, the green eyed monster is Satan himself.

please do not be offended and enjoy in the context in which this is posted

[kyte.tv appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/451373/1554071&tbid=418514&p=1011&height=384&width=320]

